Unfortunately, completed orders cannot be changed afterwards. This is because we process your order technically quite immediately and transmit it to our logistics. Since the whole process is automated, it is difficult to make changes. The easiest way is to return the item you no longer want and place a new order for another item.
Article is closed for comments.